Chamber Events

Upcoming Events

Chamber Golf Tournament | Friday, October 15, 2021

East Sacramento Chamber Golf Tournament

Long-Term Care Planning for California | Tuesday, October 19, 2021

The right Long-Term Care plan can help safeguard your family, your savings, your retirement, and your peace of mind. During this session we will explain in plain, easy-to-understand language the latest information about long-term care, ...

Long-Term Care Planning for California | Tuesday, October 19, 2021

The right Long-Term Care plan can help safeguard your family, your savings, your retirement, and your peace of mind. During this session we will explain in plain, easy-to-understand language the latest information about long-term care, ...

Events Committee | Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Fundraising Committee Meeting | Thursday, October 28, 2021

Join the "Fun" raising committee!

Long-Term Care Planning for California | Thursday, October 28, 2021

The right long-term care plan can help safeguard your family, your savings, your retirement, and you peace of mind. During this session we will explain in plain, easy-to-understand language the latest information about long-term care, ...

Ambassador Meeting | Friday, October 29, 2021

We meet on the last Friday of every month! We would love for you to join us!

November Member Meeting | Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Join our Member Meeting with Keynote Speaker Jennifer West, Sacramento Film Commissioner

Events Committee | Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Fundraising Committee Meeting | Thursday, November 25, 2021

Join the "Fun" raising committee!

Ambassador Meeting | Friday, November 26, 2021

We meet on the last Friday of every month! We would love for you to join us!

SHOP EAST SAC! | 12/1/2021 - 12/15/2021
Events Committee | Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Fundraising Committee Meeting | Thursday, December 30, 2021

Join the "Fun" raising committee!

Ambassador Meeting | Friday, December 31, 2021

We meet on the last Friday of every month! We would love for you to join us!

Loading ...

Powered By GrowthZone